When you first sign into the mobile fundraising app, you will be prompted to select your preferred social channels. This allows you to choose what platforms you can easily share to when you are in the messages section of the app or when sending thank you messages to your donors. Click on the highlighted icon to disable a social channel.   

Depending on your organization's settings you may have the option to Send Messages through 7 different social channels:

  • Text
  • Email 
  • Facebook 
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • WhatsApp
  • Snapchat


To use Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn, users will need to have an active account with each of these social channels in addition to completing the authentication process that is prompted the first time a user tries to send a message through that particular social channel.  Please note that depending on the social channel's policies, you may periodically be prompted to login again.


You can always adjust your social channel preferences by going to the cog icon in the upper right-hand corner and select Social Channels.

Please note that if an icon is greyed out, this means it is disabled. To enable, simply select the icon to highlight it.