If you would like to switch the Facebook account the app is currently associated with, you can do so by uninstalling the app from the existing account, and re-installing it on the desired account. Please note, you will want to make sure you are completely logged out of the account from which you uninstalled the app before logging into the desired Facebook account and selecting the install link from your Participant Headquarters.
It is important to note that the app cannot be installed on a page (i.e. a business page). The app can only be installed on Facebook accounts and can only post from these accounts.
If you have multiple Facebook accounts you have a few options:
- Install the app on the most active Facebook account and use the application exclusively through that account.
- Install the app on one Facebook account and use it as necessary, then uninstall it when finished. The application can then be installed on another Facebook account at a later time and used there.
- Install it on one Facebook account, post links to that account, then log into another Facebook account and comment on, like or share those existing links using that second account.